Get Behind Our Lens!

Variation II On the Theme on Green and Pink

I could not resist the beautiful, warm sunlight streaming through the window back-lighting these flowers! I’m having fun working on improving my understanding of color theory. I found the blue to be a lovely compliment to the pink tulips
with their lovely green leaves. I love the boca of the lens I chose for this subject.
I hope you enjoy this image, too!

Tulips from Cuttings Flower and Garden Market in Sewickley

Leave a Reply

